Paper Submission

All manuscripts must be submitted electronically in PDF format before the deadline January 18, 2018 via http://gncc.buaa.edu.cn/. Both English and Chinese manuscripts are acceptable. The initial version of each paper can not exceed 8 pages. The camera-ready version of each accepted paper is also up to 8 pages in total, but each page in excess of 6 will incur an extra charge.

Declaration on Paper submissions

To promote academic exchanges among domestic and abroad scholars, the official languages of 2018 IEEE/CSAA Guidance, Navigation and Control Conference(IEEE/CSAA GNCC2018) are Chinese and English, namely, the on-site exchanges and papers included in the proceedings of IEEE/CSAA GNCC2018 can be presented or written in Chinese or English. However, according to the new regulation of IEEE, only papers in English can be submitted to IEEE Conference Publication Operations, and will be further evaluated by IEEE. If they meet the requirement of IEEE, the papers will be included in IEEE Xplore, and then cited by EI Compendex. Hereby, IEEE/CSAA GNCC2018 declares as follow:

  1. The languages for on-site exchanges and papers included in the proceedings of IEEE/CSAA GNCC2018 are Chinese and English;
  2. Only papers in English will be submitted to IEEE, but the survey papers and papers without simulation results will not be submitted to IEEE;
  3. The Author(s) is required to submit a written statement that the author(s) doesn’t engage in academic misconduct with the submitted paper(s);
  4. All the papers must be edited in IEEE Template, and the papers that don’t meet the requirement will NOT be included in IEEE Xplore;
  5. The conference will recommend best papers in English to SCI-E journals for possible publication,but the final decision is concluded by the SCI journals.
  6. IEEE/CSAA GNCC2018 will eliminate 'No Shows'. At least one author of the accepted paper MUST attend the conference to present the paper. If none of the authors could attend, please ensure that someone else will present the paper on your behalf. Therefore, ther papers not presented at the conference will not be listed in IEEE Xplore and thus not be indexed by EI Compendex.

Paper Templates

MS Word template in English and Chinese are available here, please click English Template or Chinese Template to download it. We strongly recommend the authors to use these templates. If you choose not to use them, please make sure your paper strictly follows the formatting instructions. If your paper is written in MS Word 2007 or greater, please use MS Word 2003 compatible format.

How to Submit

All the submissions (including regular papers, invited session proposals, and invited session papers) and reviews are through TCCT Conference Paper Management System http://cms.amss.ac.cn. Please make sure you have a PIN in the online submission system before submitting your paper. If you do not have an account yet, please follow the instructions at the home page to get a new one. Please fill out all authors' PINs in the submission. If one of the co-authors do not have a PIN, please help him/her create a new one.

  1. All papers MUST be edited in IEEE/CSAA GNCC2018 Template and submitted in PDF. Please check your PDF with IEEE PDF express at http://www.pdf-express.org/ and check privacy of your script at http://www.ieee.org/publications_standards/publications/rights/crosscheckmain.html.Our Conference ID is 42960XP.
  2. Log in the online submission system (http://cms.amss.ac.cn/) using your PIN and password.
  3. Click "Author Center" of GNCC2018.
  4. Select a submission type (see below about the submission types), click "submit a new contribution" to start the submission.

Each paper submitted successfully will have a unique Paper ID, please use it for any further correspondance.

Submission Types

Regular Paper

If you are not sure please choose submission type "regular paper" to submit your manuscript.

Invited Session Proposal

The invited/special session organizers should submit a proposal (choose "Invited Session Proposal" in the submission) first, then a session code will be assigned to the session, and all the corresponding authors of the papers involved in the session should be informed of the session code by the session organizers. A session commonly consists of six papers.

Invited Session Paper

An invited/special session paper must be submitted in the submission type "Invited Session Paper" with the correct session code. Please note that all the invited/special session papers must be submitted before the indicated first submission deadline, and go through the review process with the regular papers.

论文投稿

请作者在2018年1月18日前通过http://gncc.buaa.edu.cn提交论文初稿的pdf格式文件。会议接受英文或中文稿件,但同一篇论文不得同时提交英文版和中文版。初稿论文不得超过8页。论文经过评审程序录用后,提交的终稿论文限制在8页内,但超出6页的部分需按页交纳版面费。

投稿声明

为便于国内外学者参加学术交流,2018 IEEE/CSAA 制导、导航与控制学术会议(IEEE/CSAA GNCC2018)的会议语言为中文和英文,即会议现场交流和会议论文集收录论文为中文和英文均可。然而,根据IEEE最新规定,提交给IEEE Conference Publication Operations的论文必须是英文论文,而且IEEE将对所有提交论文安排进一步评估,只有通过其评估的论文才允许申请进入IEEE Xplore (进而根据论文质量被EI Compendex检索)。因此,2018 IEEE/CSAA中国制导、导航与控制学术会议(IEEE/CSAA GNCC2018)声明如下:

  1. IEEE/CSAA GNCC2018现场交流和会议论文集收录论文的语言为中文和英文;
  2. 英文论文将被提交给IEEE,中文论文和没有实质性内容的英文论文(如综述论文,无任何实验结果的论文)将不再提交;
  3. 论文作者需要与所投的稿件一同提交书面声明,保证论文没有学术不端问题和涉密问题,需要单位开具盖章的不涉密证明
  4. 论文必须按照IEEE模板严格进行排版,否则将并且无法进入IEEE Xplore;
  5. 根据评审结果,会议将推荐优秀英文论文送交SCI期刊评审(录用与否由SCI期刊最终决定)。
  6. 按照国际学术会议惯例,IEEE/CSAA GNCC2018将剔除No Show论文,即录用的论文至少一位作者务必到会宣讲,若着实不能到会宣讲,可找他人代宣讲,否则录用后的论文将不送IEEE Xplore数据库,也不被EI收录。

论文模板

会议提供MS Word模板。我们强烈建议您的论文终稿使用会议模板进行编排。如果您使用以前版本的模板,请点击英文模板或者中文模板进行下载。您也可以不使用这些模板,但必须严格按照模板中的规范编排您的论文。如果您使用MS Word 2007及以上版本编排论文,请使用MS Word 2003兼容格式。

论文提交

所有的论文投稿、评审都通过我们的在线会议论文管理系统http://cms.amss.ac.cn进行。在提交论文前,请确保您已经在投稿系统里注册了一个账号(PIN),如果已经注册过,请不要重复注册。另外,所有作者的信息都需要提交,这也意味着所有论文作者都应在投稿系统注册一个账号。

  1. 准备好您的论文全文pdf文件,并进行格式检查,会议ID: 42960XP,论文检查链接: http://www.pdf-express.org/以及盗版检查链接: http://www.ieee.org/publications_standards/publications/rights/crosscheckmain.html
  2. 使用您的PIN和密码登录会议论文管理系统(http://cms.amss.ac.cn
  3. 点击进入GNCC2018“作者工作区”
  4. 选择一个您要提交的投稿类型(投稿类型说明见下面)开始投稿

每篇成功提交的论文都会分配唯一的论文编号(Paper ID),请您在email联系我们时指明您的论文编号。

投稿类型说明

Regular Paper (普通论文)

普通论文(非邀请组论文)请在投稿时选择regular paper类型提交。论文初稿不得超过8页,录用后的论文也不得超过8页,但超过6页的部分需按页交纳版面费。

Invited Session Proposal (邀请组申请书)

如果您要组织邀请组,请先通过投稿系统提交一个1000 字左右的申请书,并选择Invited Session Proposal类型提交,成功提交后分配一个分组代码Session code),请将这个代码告知您邀请组的所有论文作者。同一邀请组的论文应主题应鲜明、集中,邀请组一般有x篇论文。如果所组织的邀请组获得通过,邀请组申请书不需要提交终稿、不需要注册。

Invited Session Paper (邀请组论文)

邀请组论文提交时请选择Invited Session Paper,并必须填写分组代码(如果不知道,请联系邀请组组织者)。请注意,所有邀请组论文都请在会议初稿论文截止日期前提交全文,邀请组论文将和普通论文一起进入会议评审程序。页数要求与Regular Paper相同。